top of page

Arts Advocates


IC logo.png

Inaugural Circle Donors are individuals or businesses that made a 3-year pledge in 2020 of a minimum $1000/year or $85/month to help sustain the arts in Frisco.

Inaugural Circle


Origin Bank

Lakeside Arts Foundation

Frisco School of Music and Performing Arts

Frisco STYLE Magazine

New York Life

Overshare Advice and Planning, LLC

Roger Belveal Art

Union Home Mortgage



Rob and Shelley Altman

John and Millie Bratten

Scott and Deborah Dillingham

Jenny Dowdy

Adrian and Suzy Escalante

Keith and Debbie Hall

Brad and Laura Huff

John and Leslie Keating

Howard and Joyce Korn

Christi and Tim Martin

Barbara Mazzeo and Danielle Ingold

Lori and Jody McCaghren

Dave and Kathy McKinney

Todd and Tammy Meinershagen

Will and Bridgette Pearce

Holly and Barry Pennett

Vivian Reed

Judy and Sam Roach

John Scheef

Barbara and Scott Scribner

Oliver and Jennifer Wade

Austin and Charlie Wendell

Lucile and Doug Young



b1 Bank

CMT Worldwide
Crest Infiniti

DLR Group

First United Bank

iVision Mobile, Inc
Lincoln Experience Center at the Star
Ramasola Productions
Say Thank You
SBG Hospitality LLC
Steinway & Sons North Texas

Texas Tea - Have Tea Will Travel

Valhalla Business Brokers


Jennifer Caldwell

Farid and Jennifer Dharamsi

Dick and Jacqueline Grote

Tim Nelson

Deborah Hartigan Viestenz

Michelle Alberts Weisbein

Annette Wisecup



7 Notes Yamaha Music School
Brookielynn's Bungalow

Culture A Day Spa

Epic Carts

Frisco Chorale
Frisco Improv Players

Hello Imprint, LLC
Invision Light Photography
Linder Legacy
Michelle's Interiors

Music Institute of North Texas
Newk's Eatery Frisco
Royalty Insurance

RX Smile- Dr. Greenberg

Slaney Silguero Group, Ebby Halliday Frisco

Solais and Energy Lite

Suad Bejtovic Photography
The Vocal School of Texas


Kalika Antao

Suad and Jennifer Bejtovic
Erin Bogar

Leticia Herrera and Frank Groetmann

Del and Ann Harris
Jeff and Tammy Hischke
Cynthia Hurley, J.D.
Chris and Becky Johnson
Patty and Mike Juniper

John and Teresa Krieger
Scott Michaels

Debra Nelson
Angela Pumford

Kamana Shrestha and Amulya Pradhan
Gary and Cheri Sextro



Chamberlain Ballet
Children's Chorus of Collin County
Collin County Ballet

North Dallas Bank & Trust
North Texas Performing Arts
Oasis Accents
Republic Title Frisco & Prosper
The Movie Institute

Visit Frisco


Carol Adams
Dan and Dotty Bollner
Krista Brown and Norm Trujillo
John and Elizabeth Comenat
David and Patricia Cross

Helen Davids

Paul and Nicole Devlin
Bradley and Eileen Elledge

Robyn and Glenn Feehan
Laverne Forwark
Pat and Richard Golomb

Robert and Trudy Grimmer

Patsy Habashy

Janelle Hail

Kevin and Amanda Hail

Randy Jeter
Michael and Jessica Johnston
Lori Kennedy
Brett and Susan Larson

Terri Paterson-McElhaney

Jennifer Menon

Frank Mesina

Bryan Morton

Linda Murphy

Erin Myers

David Natinsky

Debra Nelson

Megan Nguyen-Trinh

Geneva Polster

Will and Lashone Odom
David and Wren Ovard

Magda Plagge

Lina Rincon
Randy and Diane Rogers
Connie Santiago
Charlie and Patty Senn
Keith and Tracy Shipman

Lisa Statzer
Charles Jr. &

Mary Martha Stinnett
Ashley Teague
Andrea Travillian


bottom of page